Skip to content

Maiara Musings

"Problems can not be solved by the level of awareness that created them" Albert Einstein

What a great way to start December. This morning I opened up my blog, and I saw that Maiara Musings had its 6,000th visitor this morning. Wonderful, and thank you. I can not get over the fact that my simple little blog is so popular. It seems to be attracting readers from all over the world, last time that I counted I had visitors from 111 countries. I am very humbled that you, my dear readers, keep coming to read my essays and recommending Maiara Musings to other people. Thank you. I hope that you all have wonderful December and that you will look forward to coming new year. I will try to post one more time before the year is over. Until then, happy thoughts, and remember that positive thinking brings good things into our lives.

Sincerely, Maiara

Tags: , , , , ,

